NEWS + EVENTS

3M Health Care Academy - COVID -19: Best Practice and Sterilisation Quality Assurance

3M Health Care Academy - COVID -19: Best Practice and Sterilisation Quality Assurance

Date – 11 December 2020 Time – 1.30pm – 2.30pm AEST Join us for an online webinar with Terry McAuley,…
3M Event - 25 Nov 20 - Zero Infection is our goal and Journey to Achieve APSIC CSSD COE Award

3M Event - 25 Nov 20 - Zero Infection is our goal and Journey to Achieve APSIC CSSD COE Award

Date: 25th November, 2020 (Wednesday) 1 Hour Times: 11:30 am New Delhi 01:00 pm Jakarta, Bangkok, Hanoi 02:00 pm Singapore,…
Reprocessing of reusable medical devices in health service organisations

Reprocessing of reusable medical devices in health service organisations

ADVISORY AS18/07: Reprocessing of reusable medical devices in health service organisations PURPOSE: To describe the minimum requirements for health service…
Sterilizing courses available in South Australia

Sterilizing courses available in South Australia

These are the courses offered in South Australia and interstate: T.I.M.E. Training, Innovation, Management & Enterprise Pty Ltd. RTO 40058…

Copyright © 2020 SRACA VIC Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Terms    |    Privacy Policy
Scroll to Top